Latest Products http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 05:55:49 +0530 en-us http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in Fresh Fruits http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Flower http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-flower.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-flower.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lettuce Leaves http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-lettuce-leaves.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-lettuce-leaves.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fenugreek http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-fenugreek.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-fenugreek.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bell Pepper http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-bell-pepper.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-bell-pepper.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Bell Peppers http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/red-bell-peppers.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/red-bell-peppers.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Bell Peppers http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/yellow-bell-peppers.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/yellow-bell-peppers.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Capsicum http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/green-capsicum.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/green-capsicum.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Snacky Peppers http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/red-snacky-peppers.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/red-snacky-peppers.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Snacky Peppers http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/orange-snacky-peppers.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/orange-snacky-peppers.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Arugula Leaf http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-arugula-leaf.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-arugula-leaf.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spinach http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-spinach.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-spinach.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Spinach http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/baby-spinach.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/baby-spinach.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Curly Kale http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/green-curly-kale.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/green-curly-kale.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marigold Flower http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/marigold-flower.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/marigold-flower.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 San Marzano Tomatoes http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/san-marzano-tomatoes.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/san-marzano-tomatoes.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Beefsteak - Heirloom Tomatoes http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/beefsteak-heirloom-tomatoes.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/beefsteak-heirloom-tomatoes.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plum Cherry Tomatoes http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/plum-cherry-tomatoes.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/plum-cherry-tomatoes.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Cherry Tomatoes http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/yellow-cherry-tomatoes.htm http://www.aniriturbanagrofoods.in/yellow-cherry-tomatoes.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530